Interwaste
CONTACT US
Branch Locator

Interwaste are committed to providing consistent and timely service to the industry and as such, have a number of regional operations across South Africa.

PLEASE MAKE A SELECTION ON MAP

South Africa
Mozambique
Tanzania
Mauritius
Kenya
Your browser does not support SVG

Head Office

Email: info@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 576 8152

Address:

2 Brammer Street, Industries East,
Germiston South

Johannesburg

Email: johannesburg@interwaste.co.za

Amanda Norman

General Manager

Email: amandan@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 445 0286

Postal:

P.O.Box 382, Germiston, 1400 Gauteng

Address:

2 Brammer Street, Industries East,
Germiston South

GPS CO-ordinates:

JOHANNESBURG -

028 11'14.3"E, 26 13'40.7"S

Wynberg

Barrie McNeil

Depot Manager

Email: barriem@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Address:

107 2nd Avenue,
Wynberg
2090

GPS CO-ordinates:

WYNBERG -

28 5'14.712"E, 26 7'0.192"S

FG Landfill

Email: fglandfill@interwaste.co.za

Address:

FG Waste Disposal Site,
Cnr. R562 & Olifantsfontein Road, Olifantsfontein

Leon Grobblaar

Managing Director: Landfill Division

Email: leong@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 504 4345

GPS CO-ordinates:

GERMISTON HUB -

028 11'14.3"E, 26 13'40.7"S

FG LANDFILL -

028 10'54.0"E, 25 57'40.0"S

Durban

Roycelan Soobramoney
General Manager

Email: natal@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 31 468 8135

Fax to Email: +27 86 669 9230

Address:

36 Harden Avenue, Durban,
Kwazulu-Natal

GPS CO-ordinates:

DURBAN DEPOT-

030 57'39.34"E, 29 54'29.009"S

TUGELA DEPOT-

031 24'33.5"E, 29 08'50.6"S

TUGELA DEPOT-

032 02'15.9"E, 28 44'14.9"S

Bloemfontein

Interwaste Head Office

Email: info@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 576 8152

KIMBERLEY

Julyan Schietekat
Regional Manager

Email: northerncape@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax to Email: +27 86 759 3706

Cape Town

Email: westerncape@interwaste.co.za

Alison Norton
Regional Manager

Email: alison@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 21 386 3871

Address:

6 Montreal Drive Airport 1,
Airport Industria,
Cape Town

GPS CO-ordinates:

CAPE TOWN DEPOT-

018 35'15.7"E, 33 58'39.7"S

RustenBurg

Email: rustenburg@interwaste.co.za

Hennie Schoeman
General Manager

Email: hennies@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 576 8152

Address:

Mooinooi Landfill Site,
M4 Mooinooi Offramp,
Mooinooi Rustenburg

GPS CO-ordinates:

Rustenburg Depot -

027 33'27.2"E, 25 43'30.1"S

Mooinooi

Email: rustenburg@interwaste.co.za

Hennie Schoeman
General Manager

Email: hennies@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 576 8152

Address:

Mooinooi Landfill Site,
M4 Mooinooi Offramp,
Mooinooi Rustenburg

GPS CO-ordinates:

Rustenburg Depot -

027 33'27.2"E, 25 43'30.1"S

Nelspruit

Jason Davis
Regional Manager

Email: nelspruit@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 688 9229

Address:

10 Bosch Street,
Nelspruit

GPS CO-ordinates:

Ngodwana Depot -

30 58'54.7"E, 25 27'41.6"S

Pretoria

Email: pretoria@interwaste.co.za

Amanda Norman
General Manager

Email: amandan@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 445 0286




Leon Grobblaar
Managing Director : Landfill Division

Email: leong@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 504 4345

Kuruman

Email: northerncape@interwaste.co.za

Julyan Schietekat
Regional Manager

Email: julyans@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax to Email: +27 83 643 9977

Kathu

Email: northerncape@interwaste.co.za

Julyan Schietekat
Regional Manager

Email: julyans@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 759 3706




GPS CO-ordinates:

Rustenburg Depot -

027 33'27.2"E, 25 43'30.1"S

Postmasburg

Email: northerncape@interwaste.co.za

Julyan Schietekat
Regional Manager

Email: julyans@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 86 759 3706

Address:

Sishen South, Project Postmasburg,
Northern Cape

GPS CO-ordinates:

Rustenburg Depot -

027 33'27.2"E, 25 43'30.1"S

Richards Bay

Hannes Rautenbach
Depot Manager

Email: hannesr@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Address:

9 Ceramic Curve, Alton,
Richards Bay

GPS CO-ordinates:

Richards Bay Depot -

32 1'48.511"E, 28 45'12.492"S

East London

Graeme Bayford

Email: graeme@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Address:

7 Leon Laden Avenue ,
Wilsonia,
East London

GPS CO-ordinates:

27 49'25.021"E, 32 58'40.001"S

Port Elizabeth

Simone Sparg

Email: Simones@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Address:

13 Adolf Street ,
Deal Party
Port Elizabeth

GPS CO-ordinates:

Port Elizabeth Depot -

25 36'46.474"E, 33 54'31.997"S

George

Email: george@interwaste.co.za

Lynde Minnie
Depot Manager

Email: Lynded@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 44 878 2516

Address:

10 Extention Street,
George

GPS CO-ordinates:

George Depot -

22 26'25.0"E, 33 59'32.0"S

MosselBay

Email: mosselbay@interwaste.co.za

Lynde Minnie
Depot Manager

Email: Lynded@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909

Fax: +27 44 878 2516

Fax to Email: +27 86 645 1210

Address:

3 Rooken Smith Street,
Voorbaai,
Mossel Bay

GPS CO-ordinates:

MOSSELBAY DEPOT -

22 06'58.0"E, 34 08'36.0"S

Palma

Email: palma@interwaste.co.za

Hennie Schoeman
Divisional Director

Email: hennies@interwaste.co.za

Customer Care: +27 11 323 7300

Sales Enquiries: +27 87 803 0909




GPS CO-ordinates:

Mozambique Depot -

033 41'18.383"E, 16 6'46.846"S

Pemba

Email: pemba@interwaste.co.za

Strauss Badenhorst
PGeneral Manager

Email: straussb@mozenvrionmental.co.mz

Cell: +258 84 901 8935




GPS CO-ordinates:

Mozambique Depot -

033 41'18.383"E, 16 6'46.846"S

Nacala

Email: nacala@interwaste.co.za

Alla Le Roux
General Manager

Email: allal@mozenvironmental.co.mz

Cell: +258 84 362 5260

GPS CO-ordinates:

Mozambique Depot -

033 41'18.383"E, 16 6'46.846"S

Tete

Email: tete@interwaste.co.za

Roland Davies
General Manager

Email: rolandd@mozenvironmental.co.mz

Cell: +258 84 882 6663

GPS CO-ordinates:

Mozambique Depot -

033 41'18.383"E, 16 6'46.846"S

Interwaste Environmental Solutions (T) Ltd

Email: beny@interwaste.co.za

Ben Yanda

Phone: +255 753 76 7012

Address: Iringa Tanzania

GPS CO-ordinates:

Iringa Depot -

36m 797550.10 m E,9139111.66 m S

Calebasses

Mehboob Kahdaroo

Email: mehboob@enviro.mu

Web: www.enviro.mu

Phone: + 230 243 1307

Address:

Office 132, The Junction Hub
Block C, Arsenal Branch Road
Calebasses, Pamplemousses

GPS CO-ordinates:

57 33'13.564"E, 20 6'37.432"S

Interwaste Mombasa Limited

Email: kaldrick@interwaste.biz

Email: beny@interwaste.co.za

Ben Yanda
Katy Aldrick

Phone: +254 700 11 1514

Address: Mombasa Kenya

GPS CO-ordinates:

Mombasa Depot -

37M 572935.16 m E,9551108.89 m S

Send Us a Message

Should you wish to contact us electronically, please complete the below web form and we will endeavour to contact you as soon as possible.

SUBMIT >

Contact Us

CUSTOMER CARE: +27 11 323 7300
SALES ENQUIRIES:+27 87 803 0909
EMAIL: info@interwaste.co.za
ADDRESS: 2 Brammer Street, Industries East, Germiston South
POSTAL: PO Box 382, Germiston, 1400, Republic of South Africa


© 2017 Interwaste | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy